ETTE

Washington, DC

5 of 8 fields verified Record not yet claimed How we compile this

ETTE is a Managed IT provider, founded in 2002, based in Washington, DC. It reports serving Nonprofit. Its published rate is $125–150 per seat per month.

Services offered

Providers frequently sell across several of these categories. We list a provider under every line we could confirm, which is why the same company appears in more than one comparison.

Verified record

Founded 2002 Source: Company website · last checked 2026-08-07
Services covered Managed ITCo-managed ITHelp deskOn-site supportCybersecurityMicrosoft 365Backup and disaster recoveryCloud servicesIT strategy and vCIO Source: Company website · last checked 2026-08-07
Certifications Not disclosed
Industry focus Nonprofit Source: Company website · last checked 2026-08-07
Monitoring coverage Not disclosed
Compliance frameworks Not disclosed
Price per seat / month $125–150 Source: Company website · last checked 2026-08-07
Locations served Washington, DC Source: Company website · last checked 2026-08-07

Not yet confirmed with the provider

Everything on this page comes from public sources. We have not heard from ETTE directly, so we cannot tell you whether they are currently taking on new clients, what they consider their strength, or how they price — none of which is knowable from the outside.

If you work here: reply to us at info@ubusunaworks.jp and we will add it. Correcting or completing a listing is free for every provider and has no bearing on paid placement or on ranking order. What we do with your reply.

Contact ETTE

You can send an enquiry to this provider alone, or add it to a shortlist and compare it against others in the same market first. Either way, only the providers you pick receive your details.

Compare in: Washington, DC

ETTE — common questions

Where is ETTE based?

ETTE publishes a head office address in Washington, DC. It lists no other location.

What does ETTE do?

The services it publishes are Managed IT, Co-managed IT, Help desk, On-site support, Cybersecurity, Microsoft 365, Backup and disaster recovery, Cloud services, and IT strategy and vCIO. Anything not on that list is not necessarily unavailable — it means the company does not advertise it.

How much does ETTE charge?

ETTE publishes $125–150 per seat per month. Published rates usually exclude project work, hardware, and licences, so treat it as a starting figure rather than a quote.

Is this record confirmed by ETTE?

No. Everything here comes from public sources — mainly the company's own site — and ETTE has not replied to us. Correcting the record is free and has no effect on ranking order.

Are there reviews of ETTE?

We do not publish user reviews, and we do not aggregate them from elsewhere — we have no way to verify who wrote them. What we do check is how much ETTE puts in writing. Of the 8 things we look for on every provider — founding year, certifications, industries served, hours of coverage, compliance frameworks, published pricing, service scope and office locations — ETTE publishes 5. The company has not confirmed the record with us. A firm that publishes its rate and its hours can be held to them; one that publishes neither cannot. That is the part a review will not tell you.

About this record

We compile these records from public sources — company websites, vendor partner directories, and industry registries — and re-check them on a rolling basis. Fields we could not confirm are published as Not disclosed rather than estimated, and fields older than twelve months are flagged for recheck.

Check it against the primary sources yourself: ETTE's own site is at ettebiz.com, and vendor certifications can be looked up in the Microsoft partner directory. Where those disagree with this page, they are right and we are out of date — tell us and we will fix it.

This company has not claimed its record. Correcting a listing is free for every provider, needs no account, and has no bearing on paid placement or on ranking order. Email info@ubusunaworks.jp and we will fix it. Our listing policy covers removal too.